Meet our team

Listing agents

Nerijus Lisauskas

Nerijus Lisauskas

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 626 66409

nerijus@rebaltic.lt

Giedrius Kvieska

Giedrius Kvieska

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 657 44365

giedrius@rebaltic.lt

Vaidas Mickus

Vaidas Mickus

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 616 58700

vaidas@rebaltic.lt

Donatas Cvetkovas

Donatas Cvetkovas

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 673 44843

donatas@rebaltic.lt

Egidijus Osetrovas

Egidijus Osetrovas

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 673 54871

egidijus@rebaltic.lt

Ignas Vaitkunskas

Ignas Vaitkunskas

Languages: LT, EN, RU, ES, CN

+370 687 55595

ignas.vaitkunskas@rebaltic.lt

Linas Lekamavičius

Linas Lekamavičius

Director
Partner

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 657 42234

linas@rebaltic.lt

Vytautas Rinkevičius

Vytautas Rinkevičius

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 685 45455

vytautas@rebaltic.lt

Evelina Lisauskaitė

Evelina Lisauskaitė

Assistant of Ignas Vaitkunskas 

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 687 55595

evelina@rebaltic.lt

Buyers agents

Živilė Janickienė

Živilė Janickienė

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 638 81590

zivile@rebaltic.lt

Eirimas Tamošiūnas

Eirimas Tamošiūnas

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 684 66125

eirimas@rebaltic.lt

Ernesta Ciūnienė

Ernesta Ciūnienė

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN, RU

+370 614 87307

ernesta@rebaltic.lt

Goda Žilinskaitė

Goda Žilinskaitė

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN

+370 676 78826

goda@rebaltic.lt

Viktorija Vaitkunskienė

Viktorija Vaitkunskienė

Premium property agent

Languages: LT, EN

+370 687 80888

viktorija@rebaltic.lt